Computech Web Hosting and Domains
 
Contact Computech

Phone:
(02) 4602 5058

Fax:
(02) 8076 1556

NSW Postal Address:
Computech Service Australia
P.O. Box 909
Cowra,
NSW 2794

Company Details:
Computech Service Australia
ABN: 54 635 938 525

Enquiries:
 Contact Support
 Submit Feedback

General Inquiries: info@cybercentral.com.au For any general inquiries please use info@Computech.com.au or our Contact Form

Online Support
support@cybercentral.com.au

For your convenience: Our Support Page User's Guide contains Support Documents and step by step guides and solutions to common problems covering many topics and common difficulties, and may assist in the resolution of technical issues.
Hosting / Domains: domains@cybercentral.com.au For any questions or assistance relating to New Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers, Sub Domains, Web Hosting information or additional services.
Accounts / Billing: accounts@cybercentral.com.au Past invoices are viewable by clicking "Invoice history" within the Control Panel: User Central. For any other billing, accounts or application progress inquiries use this email address
Sales:
sales@cybercentral.com.au
For any questions relating to Web Hosting, Domains, SSL Certificates, and additional services
Feedback: support@cybercentral.com.au To Help Computech improve, Please provide any suggestions or feedback. We welcome your comments.
Report Abuse: abuse@cybercentral.com.au Please report service abuse, such as SPAM and Unsolicited Commercial Email. All reports will be further investigated. View Spam Policy
Webmaster: webmaster@cybercentral.com.au To report any errors or provide suggestions or comments on this web site, please email our webmaster.
Home  Home  |  Help  Help  |  Login  Login
HOSTING DOMAINS SERVICES SUPPORT CONTACTS ABOUT US POLICIES
© 2004-2006 Computech Service Australia, All Rights Reserved. Please view our Policies
Valid HTML 4.01